1. Skip to content
Ability Fest 2009

Ability Fest Committee Members 2009 - 2010

Photo: Ability Fest Photos.

Click for more photos from Ability Fest

Ability Fest Committee Members 2009 - 2010

Alison McCrae Glasgow Works 0141 204 0501 alison.mccrae@glasgoworks.eu
Barbara McKeen Flourish House 0141 333 0099 barbara.mckeen@flourishhouse.org.uk
Billy McFarlane Wellbeing Initiative 0141 248 1899 billy.mcfarlane@volunteerglasgow.org
David A. Sinclair Flourish House 0141 333 0099 david.daschamberlain@hotmail.co.uk
Eddie Percy GCC DRS 0141 287 8553 eddie.percy@drs.glasgow.gov.uk
Ewan Henderson Strathclyde Police 0141 532 6825 ewan.henderson@strathclyde.pnn.police.uk
Chris Hughes Tiger Blue 01505 382532 chris@tigerblue.org.uk
Helen Moran Headway Glasgow 0141 332 8878 headwayglasgow@btconnect.com
David Godfrey Turning Point 07533339339 David.godfrey@tps.com
Jim McAleese Citizens Advice Direct 0141 762 0818 jimmca80@hotmail.com
June Jones Careers Scotland 0141 849 5733 june.jones@careers-scotland.org.uk
San Whitmore Epilepsy Connections 0141 248 4125 swhitmore@epilepsyconnections.org.uk
Nicola McCann Workmates 07505528679 Workmates@eastpark.org.uk
Bobby Park Glasgow Access Panel 0141 946 8488 project@glasgowaccesspanel.org.uk
Susan Phee Strathclyde Police 0141 532 6825 recruiting.diversity@strathclyde.pnn.police.uk
Tressa Burke Glasgow Disability Alliance 0141 556 7103 tressaburke@gdaonline.co.uk
Grant Carson GCIL 0141 550 4455 grant@gcil.org.uk
Event Management Company
Lisa Paton Paton Project Services Ltd 0141 848 6688 lisa@patonprojectservices.co.uk